Norristown Reviews | Mr. Storage Self Storage
Pay online
Mr. Storage - Norristown 355 W. Main St Norristown, PA 19401 (610) 347-5036
Facility Reviews Summary
11 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Scott Jenkins 03/27/18
Recommend: Yes
Professional, quick and easy!
I stopped by and event though the regular manager was not there at that moment Derrick, self descrambler as the “maintenance man” could not have been more professional and easy to deal with.

Anonymous 01/18/18
Recommend: Yes
superior customer service
Marcus has been polite, helpful, and professional. He has extended himself above and beyond to assist me in my relocation and using my unit. He explained my storage options clearly, has been patient answering my questions, and returns calls promptly. Marcus' commitment to excellent service is the reason I chose this location. He is an asset to Mr. Storage.

Linda ruffin 01/05/18
Recommend: Yes
Mr. Fisher the manager was polite and knowledgeable but I don't believe he told me that the facility closed at a certain hour in the evening so when I returned that evening I couldn't get in and I called a main number and they didn't even tell me that it was closed only on the third call i was told me that the facility was closed. When I talk to mr. Fisher about getting my refund because I never did use the facility he said he would call me back but never did so I lost my refund and that's no way to do business for a person that didn't even use the facility. I won't use them again

Douglas Anthony 01/20/16
Recommend: Yes
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Danelle at the main st location in norristown, Helped us with all are storage unit needs. Shes made the entire process simple, she let us see a few diffferent size units before we chosse the right size for our needs. The units are very clean and secure. We are pleased with the outstanding service we reveived and have continued to recieve.
Manager Response on January 20, 2016:
Thanks for the positive feed back. We appreciate you as a customer, its always nice hearing how well Danielle is doing.

Curtis Whitley 01/14/16
Recommend: Yes
A great storage facility
I have been a customer for about a year at the Norristown facility. The Manager Danielle is excellent and very helpful. I originally rented a 5×10 and now a 10×10. I would recommend Mr. Storage to anyone. The facility is kept well and clean.
Manager Response on January 20, 2016:
Thanks for being a great customer and staying with Mr. Storage. We appreciate you and thanks for the feedback.

Sherri Saxon 12/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Yes, I would recommen a friend. Was pleased with your facility.
Manager Response on January 20, 2016:
Thanks for renting with Mr. Storage, we look forward to helping you with any storage needs you would have in the future.

Simon 05/10/15
Recommend: Yes
This is a great company for your storage needs. The prices are very reasonable compared to other storage facilities in the area. Also, management staff is professional and helpful.
Manager Response on May 11, 2015:
Thanks for renting with Mr. Storage and for the feedback. We are here to help make your storage experience less stressful. thanks again.

Mike Mal 03/28/15
Recommend: Yes
The lady in the office was very helpful.
Manager Response on March 30, 2015:
That's great to hear. Thanks for renting with Mr. Storage.

Amy K 03/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Convenient and Affordable
I contemplated using 2 different storage facilities in Norristown until I spoke the Danielle on my initial info call. Danielle was professional and friendly. I actually went in the next day booked my unit and had lock and key in hand. She was very helpful in helping me figure out what size bin was best for me after taking me on a tour showing me all size possibilities. The units are well maintained, well lit and very affordable. I highly recommend Mr Storage, ask for Danielle!
Manager Response on March 26, 2015:
We strive to provide a easy and very affordable storage space. Thanks for the kind words about the site and our Manager Danielle.

Robert 03/25/15
Recommend: Yes
best self storage in the area
Danielle was very pleasant and helpful. She went out of her way to help me. Which means a lot and shows they want to help you out when times are very tough. Highly recommend mr. Storage and request Danielle c
Manager Response on March 25, 2015:
Thank you very much for the review. We strive to give the best customer service possible. Thanks for storing with Mr. Storage.

Sarah 03/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Very Helpful
It was my 1st time using storage. Danielle the girl in the office walked me through every detail. She got me a unit close to the door, and easy for me being 8 months pregnant. She is always friendly and helpful to me.
Manager Response on March 25, 2015:
Thanks for taking the time to update us on how Danielle is doing at the site. We wish you luck with the new little one on the way. Thanks for storing with Mr. Storage.