Roxborough Reviews | Mr. Storage Self Storage
Pay online
Mr. Storage - Roxborough 6758 Ridge Ave Philadelphia, PA 19128 (215) 600-1095
Facility Reviews Summary
14 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.7 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 4.7 (Excellent)
Price - 4.6 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 06/05/18
Recommend: Yes
Our office called about storage. We went by what was on line and where given different prices and a bunch of fees that are not listed. No one could answer the question of availability or the cost of renting the unit at one location and at 6758 the guy was helpful and said he would call the manager at the other location

Anonymous 03/02/18
Recommend: Yes

GLENDON 10/26/17
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME PEOPLE
WHAT TO SAY AWESOME PEOPLE AWESOME PLACE WELL CLEAN FRIENDLY PEOPLE WELL RECOMMEND

Anonymous 05/20/17
Recommend: Yes
Truck was a little late due to traffic, but we received a call giving us a heads up which was nice. The whole process was quick and smooth.

George Biester 11/28/16
Recommend: Yes
The facility was excellent in every service it provided. I had just one problem: Because I could not be there when the shipment was loaded into the bin (I had to catch my flight to Europe, where I lived for six months) when I returned to claim my effects, one box was missing. So far, nobody knows where it is.

Cheryl Johnson 10/12/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 08/16/16
Recommend: Yes

Joe Larch 07/30/16
Recommend: Yes
The gentleman that works at this office was outstanding he worked with me in every way possible and settled all my questions that I had in a very timely manner. I would go to this place again for my storage needs when I move.

Anonymous 05/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent
Great location, fair price and REALLY helpful staff. I highly recommend Mr. Storage in Roxborough!

Out of town renter 10/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Very Very Helpful
Jesse stayed the course with me in renting a unit from long distance scanning documents, etc. so the process was seamless. Very professional and very polite!
Manager Response on October 20, 2015:
This is great to hear. Glad our Manager Jesse was able to help you out and we look forward to time renting the unit.

Judy Eirich 09/10/15
Recommend: Yes
The only problem I had with my storage bin was that there was dampness in the bin. When I was emptying the the bin there were a few items that were moldy. After a heavy rain there was always a big puddle next to the bin. Other than that there was never a problem. Management was always helpful.
Manager Response on October 20, 2015:
WE are sorry about the puddle and dampness. As for the puddle we can always have that clean up for you if you rent again. Also there are some products we sell in the office called Damp rid that keeps the dampness out of the units. In the future if you use storage again I would always recommend that product. Thanks so much for your business.

Mike L. 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
A good place for storage!
I had a positive experience with Mr. Storage in Roxborough, and I would recommend others to use it. The service was good & friendly, and the storage space was clean, affordable & fit my needs.
Manager Response on October 20, 2015:
Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to helping you with your storage needs in the future.

Anonymous 08/22/15
Recommend: Yes

Regina. Milione 05/20/15
Recommend: Yes
Yes
The storage bin was very large, accomodating all my needs. They were very helpful, even if I could not lock or unlock the door. Very professional and friendly.
Manager Response on October 20, 2015:
Sorry for the late reply. Glad we were able to help you out with the storage needs. Thanks for your business.