Pay online
Mr. Storage - Mayfair 7049 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19135 (215) 475-5796
Facility Reviews Summary
18 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.7 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 4.7 (Excellent)
Convenience - 4.9 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Clarence E. 03/27/19
Recommend: Yes
Silvia Figueroa is excellent, and a great person
I truly appreciate Silvia Figueroa , she is very helpful and considerate.

Thomas Maryanski 01/10/19
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful

Anonymous 03/31/18
Recommend: Yes
Cleanliness was not good. They have a mold and moist problem. I had wash my leather sofa with bleach ammonia and moth ball water to get the small off

D.Robinson 04/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Sylvia. Is the greatest.

Peggy Mollick 08/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Unit 1509 Silvia is pleasant great customer service always helpful.

Brandon s 08/23/16
Recommend: Yes
moved out 1111/1411
Great Price,good service,clean and friendly staff always has a smile and eager to help if i ever should need a storage again i would return

Kelly Graham 08/18/16
Recommend: Yes
Silvia Has been nothing but great and her service awesome she is a nice women always polite.

W Bogucki unit 1317 08/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Silvia Has always been professional & Helpful unit is good location is great too good value and customer service for sure Excellent

Jermaine Glover 08/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Good site Great manager

Jean rovegno unit 1517 08/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Very good service silvia is well mannered person i am a repeat customer she is always so helpful

Beth Gardner 08/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Silvia is awesome always helpful and nice

Justin Houseman 08/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Good Prices, Great service
Good and clean facility ,

Carletta Kennedy 08/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Manager
Since i have been using Mr storage Mrs Silvia has been great The site is very clean and kept up

Gina Mayner 07/30/16
Recommend: Yes
this is the BEST storage facility I have ever used.
Sylvia, the complex manager is the kindest and best person I have ever come across in customer service. She has more than accommodated my needs and has always been the biggest help when I have had difficulties or issues and always addressed them immediately. Thank you Ms. Sylvia!!!

Bill M. 05/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Convenient, clean, and best of all, affordable. The site manager, Sylvia, was extremely friendly and accommodating in every way. Highly recommended!

Anonymous 09/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Great place!
Found this place on the internet and luckily they had they had a space exactly for what I needed. The receptionist/ lady at the desk was always nice and willing to help outside her job requirements. Great place to put your extra things in.
Manager Response on October 20, 2015:
We appreciate you renting with Mr. Storage. We have the most affordable rates in the area and enjoy helping each customer out. Thanks for your business.

Anonymous 08/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Bad Parking.
Manager Response on August 26, 2015:
Thanks for the review. We do have a loading dock to pull in to make it easier to load or unload. It does fit most vehicles.

Anonymous 05/31/15
Recommend: Yes
very nice facility clean well kept personnel very friendly
Your facility is very clean very well kept Front desk personnel she is wonderful make sure you keep her My only problem was your feas I moved from a big unit to get under $100 and you kept raising my rent also recommend being closed on Monday and Tuesday and have hours on Saturday and Sunday all day
Manager Response on June 5, 2015:
I am glad to hear about your experience. Rent raises are standard in the industry. We will take it into consideration about the hours. Thanks for the great feedback.