Olney Reviews | Mr. Storage Self Storage
Pay online
Mr. Storage - Olney 5440 N. 6th St. Philadelphia, PA 19120 (215) 253-6655
Facility Reviews Summary
12 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.9 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Toni Cureton 11/29/18
Recommend: Yes
Awesome!!
Definitely 5 or more stars!! Thank you for being so awesome!💕

DENA BROWN 05/01/18
Recommend: Yes
LOVE IT!!!!

Henry Smith 11/25/17
Recommend: Yes
My time with mr. Storage was great, no comlplaints on anything. The manager Ms. Dee has been very helpful the entire time.

Cecelia T. 05/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Courteous Move Out Experience
On the day I moved my stuff, the gentleman was nice enough to move the moving truck so I could get my moving truck dock. He was very nice, making the move out experience easy without aggravation.

Yvonne Downey 03/30/17
Recommend: Yes
DEE was the most professional, accomodating and courteous frontline staff person I've had the pleasure of dealing with in a long time! I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage space.

Lindsay Fields 11/07/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Mr. Storage
Great place reminders by text to make a payment by the due date or if your late paying. Dee is great and always remembers everyone. Only thing is I wish there was longer hours on Saturday.

Jamilla Robinson 06/25/16
Recommend: Yes
Awesome customer service and excellent price for unit. Dee was awesome and very thorough. She always was kind and helpful.

Patricia Fleming 05/14/16
Recommend: Yes
Awesome office manager, Thanks Dee!

RHONDA QUATTLEBAUM 02/22/16
Recommend: Yes
DEE WAS VERY PATIENT AND INFORMATIVE. THANKS

Simone Duke 12/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
My experience with Mr. Storage has been just wonderful from the friendly staff and very clean and well lit building. Ms.Dee is just a delight and very good at what she does. Will recommend to a friend and family

Raymond Lyons 07/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Top Notched Facility and Outstanding Staff
This is a great company for your storage needs. The prices are very reasonable and the Site Manager Dee is outstanding, I first rented a unit in 2002, I had just got married and needed a place to store my furniture until my house was ready, Dee showed me the perfect unit for my needs and a price that was just perfect. I recently needed another unit and Dee was there for me, again providing that top notch service that she’s known for. I'm grateful for this wonderful experience. If I ever need to store anything in the future, Olney Mr. Storage is the place that I’m sure to go to.
Manager Response on October 20, 2015:
Thanks so much for your business. We truly appreciate you coming back several times to our facility. Sorry for such a late reply.

Jacquilen Ali 06/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Experience
I rented a space at this location about 5-6 years ago. Dee really took care of me! She was patient yet efficient when handling the paperwork. I asked a lot of questions (I always ask a lot of questions). She answered my question above and beyond what I could have ever imagined. Dee was thorough and professional.. The facility itself was always kept clean, neat, well lit and odor-free. My articles never incurred any damage. I'm grateful for this wonderful experience. If I ever need to store anything in the future, Olney Mr. Storage is the place! Thank you so much!!
Manager Response on June 25, 2015:
Thanks for such kind words, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.