South Philadelphia Reviews | Mr. Storage Self Storage
Pay online
Mr. Storage - South Philadelphia 2515 S. Front St. Philadelphia, PA 19148 (215) 253-6648
Facility Reviews Summary
72 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.7 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 4.9 (Excellent)
Price - 4.2 (Great)
Convenience - 4.8 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Melissa Kromchad 10/09/18
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/26/18
Recommend: Yes

Mary Farlow 08/28/18
Recommend: Yes
Nice place, I will be back if I need it again

Jim S. 08/27/18
Recommend: Yes
Never had a problem storing here. If I ever need anything again I will come back. Thanks!

Scott D 08/07/18
Recommend: Yes

Kenneth Wright 07/28/18
Recommend: Yes
Need motor vehicle storage

Kareem B 07/28/18
Recommend: Yes

Jim Lawson 07/27/18
Recommend: Yes
Randi Morgan was always very helpful and professional. She is a great asset.

Brian Clark 06/28/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service

Mary Medina 06/15/18
Recommend: Yes
My stuff was safe for the months it was rented

Terrance Henry 05/29/18
Recommend: Yes

Patrick Hanna 05/29/18
Recommend: Yes
Nice staff, explains everything, love'em all

Michael Longo 05/26/18
Recommend: Yes
All Good

Michael Mehl 05/10/18
Recommend: Yes

Dominique McQuilkin 03/23/18
Recommend: Yes

Ryan Wilton 02/20/18
Recommend: Yes

Elaine Borda 02/16/18
Recommend: Yes
Everything was great

Christopher Moats 02/02/18
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Thank you!

John Bryson 12/19/17
Recommend: Yes

Travis Cottrili 12/15/17
Recommend: Yes
Everything went smooth

Anthony Cassello 11/30/17
Recommend: Yes

Craig Dickerson 11/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Randy was great

Anna Cardullo Amadoro 11/22/17
Recommend: Yes

Elizabeth Hand 11/21/17
Recommend: Yes

Mary Altamuro 11/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Would like to plug in lighting

Jessica Gonzalez 11/10/17
Recommend: Yes

Margaret Thomas 10/20/17
Recommend: Yes

Kimberly Dimitri 10/16/17
Recommend: Yes

Kristin King 10/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Randy was great to work with! Thanks!

Lynda Chally 10/07/17
Recommend: Yes

Radu Marinescu 06/16/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 04/15/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 04/13/17
Recommend: Yes

Nylla Goldstine 04/07/17
Recommend: Yes
Texting when payment is due was really helpful!

Anonymous 03/04/17
Recommend: Yes
Thomas
Great unit and convenient access!

Anonymous 02/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Randi was great

Tracey P 02/20/17
Recommend: Yes
Would use again. I recommend having an emergency contact since access hours are longer than office hours

Anonymous 01/26/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 01/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Randi is a very professional manager

K. Tucker 01/21/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 01/17/17
Recommend: Yes

Keith Dezii 12/31/16
Recommend: Yes
Everyone i met was very helpful and polite...
Moving is very stressful and having people that are courteous is extremely helpful...Thank you staff

Rhonda Arthur 12/22/16
Recommend: Yes
I have only great things to say about Ms. Randy, she has assist me every time I needed her, and I appreciate that. I know she has to handle a lot of different personalities and different attitudes from customers. I seen how she dealt with an irate customer in person how she handles herself, very professional, very calm, respectful and remained polite, I really appreciate her, thank you. She deserves a bonus after seeing her handle that customer.

Christian M 12/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Thank you for your service

Albert Hicks 11/30/16
Recommend: Yes
I appreciate everything. Very convenient

E. Renner 11/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Thanks!

Anonymous 10/31/16
Recommend: Yes
Great service! We will recommend

Denis Kelleher 09/24/16
Recommend: Yes
Everything was great!

Blaise Forcine 09/24/16
Recommend: Yes

James St Martine 09/23/16
Recommend: Yes

Ines Morales 09/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Good Service

Lynn P 09/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Love Randi!

Skylar Butler 09/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Randi is so polite and kind and helpful!

Michael DeLillo 09/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Randi is very professional. Easy to access. The climate controlled building is outstanding

Allen Craven 09/02/16
Recommend: Yes
All Good!

Elizabeth Chiavaroli 08/26/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 08/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Overall I am happy with the facility. I am able to drive right up to the unit. Good payment options and Randi is helpful.

Yvonne 08/08/16
Recommend: Yes

Robert Krupsky 08/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Randi is the best!

Kathleen S. 08/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Happy!

William W. 08/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Thank You

Thomasina Cox 11/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Hassle Free Storage
This is my second time renting Mr. Storage in south philly. There are no hassle getting you sign in. It is made very clear of there policy and procedures. The storage office and the total storage complex is clean. Very professional servicing.

Mark Edlow 11/06/15
Recommend: Yes
In a Heartbeat
What can I say except thank you so much for 15 great years at your facility...I will miss you and your always welcoming and friendly smile!

Laura Paone 10/19/15
Recommend: Yes
My experience with Mr. Storage located at 2515 S Front St is always a great experience and Randi I can't say enough about her. She so a very professional and she does a great job and that's why I always use that location.
Manager Response on October 20, 2015:
This is always great to hear. Thanks for renting with Mr. Storage.

Mark Edlow 10/17/15
Recommend: Yes
Truly Great Experience
Randi and the crew at S.Philly have always gone above and beyond to keep the property in stellar condition....and make my stay there as comfortable as could be!
Manager Response on October 20, 2015:
Thanks for the nice post. We work daily at cleaning and keeping the site in great shape. We appreciate your business.

Mark Edlow 09/11/15
Recommend: Yes
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
I cannot say enough good things about my experience with this facility over the past 14 years...I am moving to another area of the city and will use Mr.Storage again...a special thanks to Randi for her excellent care while I was here!
Manager Response on October 20, 2015:
Wow 14 years. Thanks so much for your continued business. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to you moving to our other Location.

David Lincoln 08/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful,answered all my questions.
Truck arraived on time,easy move-in.
Manager Response on October 20, 2015:
Always nice to hear. Thanks for using Mr. Storage. Glad our Free Pick up service worked nice for you.

Terry 08/06/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT EXPERIENCE AND SERVICE
The unit rented was only needed for a short period of time, but the manager, Randi, was very helpful every step of the way. She was very instrumental in helping me set up the unit all via email and phone conversations. She stuck to protocol when we no longer needed the unit but somehow the keys went missing. She worked very closely with me to get things set in motion to allow us entry and expedited things as best she could. We couldn't be happier with our experience and will come back if the need for storage in that area are needed in the future. THANK YOU!!
Manager Response on October 20, 2015:
Sorry for the late reply but it is awesome to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the positive feed back. We look forward to helping you in the future.

maria spagnuolo 03/20/15
Recommend: Yes
highly recomend!!!
i used a unit for two and a half years, first a large one, able to switch to a smaller one.the young woman Randi who always was there for me was so helpful, professional,and kind , she made every decision and my time there so easy for me. i would have no problem recommending them to anyone and would surely use them again when needed, thank you!
Manager Response on March 24, 2015:
We appreciate your business over the years and wish you luck with your move. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for the kind words.

Bridget 03/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Great experience
The manager is helpful and she does not bend. I appreciate stern and efficient staff members because you know they will not bend for you nor anyone else and all protocols will be upheld to ensure your possessions are secure. I will be using them again.
Manager Response on March 19, 2015:
Thanks for the great facility review. We are glad to hear you will be using us again in the future.

Anonymous 03/03/15
Recommend: Yes
Manager Response on March 5, 2015:
Thank you for the facility review. We strive to provide the best service. Please give us a call with any question. Thanks again.